MINGERS Hotel

in Neuharlingersiel

 

 

 

 

 

 

Specials 2023

 

Friday, 10th February: Candlelight-Diner
Friday, 24th February: Candlelight-Diner

Saturday, 4th March: Wine-trip Europe

Friday, 14th April: Fishbuffet
Friday, 28th April: Fishbuffet

Friday, 19th May: Fishbuffet
Friday, 26th May: Fishbuffet

Friday, 9th June: Fishbuffet
Friday, 30th June: Fishbuffet

Friday, 14th July: Fishbuffet
Friday, 28th July: Fishbuffet

Fr – Su, 04th-06th August: Traditional shooting fair
Friday, 18th August: Fishbuffet

Friday, 08th September: Fishbuffet
Friday, 29th September: Fishbuffet

Friday, 20th Oktober: Fishbuffet

Saturday, 04th November: Buffet from regional specialities
Saturday, 18th November: Buffet from regional specialities

Saturday, 2nd December: Buffet from regional specialities
Saturday, 16th December: Buffet from regional specialities

MINGERS Hotel

in Neuharlingersiel